xn--mtesplatsen24-imb.com | Dejting för singlar på Mötesplatsen24.com
xn--mtesplatsen24-imb.com | Dejting för singlar på Mötesplatsen24.com

xn--mtesplatsen24-imb.com | Dejting för singlar på Mötesplatsen24.com

seeking a woman Long term or marriage - Philusfox | Berg | Sverige


Photo coming soon

Philusfox Gemini
Sverige, Blekinge Lan, Berg

Jag är man, 34
seeking a woman age from 25 till 72

949ldatjxe

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Födelsedag : 1984-05-27 
Typ av relation: Long term or marriage
Min land: Sverige
Region: Blekinge Lan
Min land: Berg
Min hello fras: It's difficult to write about myself without sounding like every other person on this site, but I really do think that I am unique. My friends and family tell me that I am honest, easy-going, compassionate, fun, smart, artistic, interesting, and well-rounded. And who am I to disagree? =) I believe I am very simple yet complex... Paradox. I am very diverse in my interests and activities. Although I like the outdoor activities such as, camping, and hiking... I also enjoy romantic night outs... as well as, kicking around at home. I find enjoyment in most normal things and am always happy to learn something new. I like to do everything possible to make the person I am with feel special. Life is all about sharing laughter and good times as well as difficult with the person you care about. I do not mind at all the risk of looking like a fool for love, for my woman and for the adventure of being alive. Honesty and integrity are very important to me, I believe you should treat people the way you want to be treated. I am looking for someone nature who is honest and not into sneaky games, in shape and with a good mental capability to stimulate me intellectually. Great smiles melt me in a heart beat. Being a good kisser would be nice, too! This is our "wish list" after all, Right? =) 
Utseende
Min höjd: 6' 9" (2.06 m.)
Min vikt: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
Mitt hår: Black
Mina ögon: Brown
Min kroppsbyggnad: Slender
Den bästa delen av min kropp: Eyes
Min ras: Black / African descent
Familj
Min civilstånd: Divorced
Barn: One
Om barn: Someday
Min livssituation: Live with kids
Live with pets
 
Mina sällskapsdjur: Cats
Dogs
 
Social
Mitt yrke: Engineer
Min inkomst: Other
Min utbildning: Bachelors degree
 
Min specialitet: Engineering
 
I talar: English
French
 
Livstil
Politiska åsikter: Liberal
Min hobby: Travel / Sightseeing
 
Min favorit sport: Football
Tennis
Golf
 
Religion: Christian
Fest
Rökande: Non-smoker
Alkohol: On special occasions
Dryck: Red Wine
Starka
 
Min favoritmat: Vegetarian
 
Favoritmusik: Country
 
Sinne för humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://xn--mtesplatsen24-imb.com/users1/philusfox
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | SupporttjänstWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates